Administrative Staff

Director
Apryl Morin
419.878.6324
amorin@esclakeeriewest.org
Apryl Morin, Director

Academic Services Team Leader

Erica Pharis

419.214.3893

epharis@esclakeeriewest.org


 

Erica Pharis, Academic Services Team Leader
Assistant Director
Kurt Aey
419.246.3142
kaey@esclakeeriewest.org
Kurt Aey Assistant Director
Compliance Manager
Laura Goldswer
419.724.4288
lgoldswer@esclakeeriewest.org
Laura Goldswer Compliance Manager
Financial Oversight Specialist
Linda Moye
419.724.4291
lmoye@esclakeeriewest.org
Linda Moye Financial Oversight Specialist

Special Education Specialist
Jennifer Adkins

419.245.4600
jadkins@esclakeeriewest.org

Jennifer Adkins Special Education Specialist
Treasurer
Richard Cox
419.246.3075
rcox@esclakeeriewest.org
Administrative Assistant
Kathy Sickles
419.246.3137
ksickles@esclakeeriewest.org
Kathy Sickles Administrative Assistant
Project Assistant
Amber Brossia
419.214.4711
abrossia@esclakeeriewest.org
Project Assistant
Kara Watson
kwatson@esclakeeriewest.org
Kara Watson Project Assistant

 

Regional Staff ​

Regional Technical Assistance Educators

Kristi Hayward
419.356.5069
khayward@esclakeeriewest.org

 

Krista Hayward Regional Technical Assistance Educator

Algott Herman
937.243.4900
aherman@esclakeeriewest.org

Algott Herman Regional Technical Assistance Educator
Jeff Jaroscak
419.290.4759
jjaroscak@esclakeeriewest.org
Jeff Jaroscak Regional Technical Assistance Educator
DeAnna Shamp
330.612.1296
dshamp@esclakeeriewest.org
Brian Knight
419.260.7708
bknight@esclakeeriewest.org
Brian Knight Regional Technical Assistance Educator

Regional Technical Assistance Representatives

Mark Sattele
419.367.2192
msattele@esclakeeriewest.org

Mark Sattele Regional Technical Assistance Educator
Ranay Nunamaker
419.262.7916
rnunamaker@esclakeeriewest.org
Ranay Nunamaker Regional Technical Assistance Educator