Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Apryl Morin
419.878.6324
amorin@esclakeeriewest.org

Apryl Morin, Director

Assistant Director
Kurt Aey
419.246.3142
kaey@esclakeeriewest.org

Kurt Aey Assistant Director

Academic Services Team Leader
Kristi Hayward
419.214.3893
khayward@esclakeeriewest.org



 

Krista Hayward Regional Technical Assistance Educator

Compliance Manager
Laura Goldswer
419.724.4288
lgoldswer@esclakeeriewest.org

Laura Goldswer Compliance Manager

Financial Oversight Specialist
Linda Moye
419.724.4291
lmoye@esclakeeriewest.org

Linda Moye Financial Oversight Specialist

Special Education Specialist
Jen Adkins
419.245.4600
jadkins@esclakeeriewest.org

Jennifer Adkins Special Education Specialist
Compliance Specialist
Heidi Isaacs
419.214.4863
hisaacs@esclakeeriewest.org
Treasurer
Richard Cox
419.246.3075
rcox@esclakeeriewest.org
Administrative Assistant
Kathy Sickles
419.246.3137
ksickles@esclakeeriewest.org

Kathy Sickles Administrative Assistant

Project Assistant
Amber Brossia
419.214.4711
abrossia@esclakeeriewest.org
Project Assistant
Kara Watson
419.214.4864
kwatson@esclakeeriewest.org

Kara Watson Project Assistant

 

Regional Technical Assistance Educators​

Erica Pharis
419.2016.9847
epharis@esclakeeriewest.org

 

Erica Pharis, Academic Services Team Leader

Algott Herman
937.243.4900
aherman@esclakeeriewest.org

Algott Herman Regional Technical Assistance Educator
Jeff Jaroscak
419.290.4759
jjaroscak@esclakeeriewest.org
Jeff Jaroscak Regional Technical Assistance Educator
DeAnna Shamp
330.612.1296
dshamp@esclakeeriewest.org
Diane Longstreth
419.260.7708
dlongstreth@esclakeeriewest.org
Ranay Nunamaker
419.262.7916
rnunamaker@esclakeeriewest.org
Ranay Nunamaker Regional Technical Assistance Educator